Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


I miss Paris…
October 6, 2008, 7:39 pm
Filed under: Elect 1 - Exploring nature, My Weekly Journal

After clicking onto this ‘Paris Mon Amour’ video, all my sweet memory cubes are popping up shot after shot…

Have you ever been to Paris? Can you imagine yourself being inside the video clip? What will you do over there then?


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like this video!
Since Paris is nice and the background music makes me feel romantic!

Comment by Marco@3A

You miss Paris ?
Hahaha !

So tired.

😉

Comment by Monsieur Bouteiller

Mon amour!:-P

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I really love France, I think it is a romantic and classical country. Of cause, I love Paris too. The Eiffel Tower, Musee du Louvre etc. are the places I really want to visit. I must visit France when I grow up. Moreover, I want to study Frech.^^

Comment by Mo Sin Ying , Sandy (2A 23)

French is such a nice place, with a beautiful city, romantic…
i really wanna go there. but, the first thing i must do it’s just to learn French! lol

Comment by MiKE 2C28

Parlez-vous français avec moi?

Bonne nuit. 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I haven’t been to Paris ,I think that there is a romance and fashion place but I like Canada(i never been there too)most because I heard the life at there are very leisure place ,the student at there no homework ,no exam, no dict ….and the holiday was very long.That was Hong Kong’s student’s dream place!!!!(The twelfth comment)

Comment by Gigi

Paris is a nice place, but I haven’t been there before. I want to travel there for a long time and it’s my dream. If one day I go to France, first thing I will do is to visit the Eiffel Tower and the Arch of Triumph!=]

Comment by Phoebe Tam ( 2A 32 )

When I was small, I have a ambition. That is travel all the countries and famous cities over the world. I felt that is impossible when I was young. Paris, such a beautiful place to visit. When I grow up, I will not miss any chance to visit it. So, I need to extremely hard to study English from now on. Otherwise, I cannot communicate with other people out of our countries.

Comment by Roger




Leave a Reply

