Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Spongebob Hurray!
September 29, 2008, 10:51 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, * Pop Culture - Comics *, Gag!

Chinese version is fun too! Check it out!

Best Day Ever:

Just a kid:

Numa Numa:


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I Like It!

Comment by Law Ching(Nicole)-2C24

Yeah! I luv it!!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

No~I don’t love because I don’t the person or things have so many holes on there face , I also don’t like the people with a square face so ….I like ‘THE BIG MOUTH’You know it?he has a big mouth and his face are round too…do you have any other favourite character??

Comment by Gigi

I think the second “gag” is the most interesting.The two”cartoon” is the
most funny in this”gag”!They can blow different sharp and kinds of froth.
And like can make them to become a material object.Just like the cutter
sharp froth can cut the paper sharp froth. And they think a lot of idea
to play other people.And one of them can sleep with a pencil!So I think
it is very funny.

Comment by WongHoChingTaurus2c39

I like the last video most!! It is the song ‘Numa Numa’!! I have heard for it long time ago. I like it so much. Although I don’t know what is the lyrics’ meanings. The lyrics are really interesting – ‘Ma-ia-hii Ma-ia-huu Ma-ia-hoo Ma-ia-haha’…. Sometimes, I think a question: ‘Are these really English?’ and now, I’ve got a conclusion that I don’t think these are English x)
And now, a pretty and cute cartoon sang this interesting song!! I love it more and more. x))

Comment by Janice WOng

I don’t like it.Because i don’t like cartoon.
They are not real. But,when you watch it, you will feel relax.actually, i like Spongebob Hurray ,only there are out look.it’s lovely!

Comment by Florence Tsang 2c ,34

I love Spongebob, he is so cute!He living in the sea with his friend and he is full of brave and like a policeman!He do many things very cute!I hope everyone will love it!

Comment by sara lee1D (21)




Leave a Reply

