Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Shut up and let me go by the Ting Tings

Let’s find out how they insert the artistic concept into their music video with a Kung fu stunt before checking out the complete mv.

How many actions can you see? How many sentences of ‘When Katie was …ing, Jules … ‘ (using past continuous and past simple) can you make?


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like the mv of ‘Shut Up and Let Me Go’. funny:)

Comment by phoebe

How is it funny to you?

🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

haha: ) the hand is very funng!
never see this type of mv :)!!

Comment by phoebe

haha: ) the hand is very funny!
never see this type of mv :)!!

Comment by phoebe

When Jules was lying on the floor,Katie sang.

Comment by Kelly 2C 3

Ting Tings is one of my favourite band.Their songs are really sexy and appealing to the ear.I like the girl in this band because I like her white soft hairs and her lovely voice.The man is really handsome and mature.I LOVE Ting Tings the best!!!

Comment by Angela 2A(10)

As I know the tings tings is one of your favourite bad.I love rock music ver much and I love the girl voice because i think her voice is very sexy i love this band too

Comment by Lo Pui Sum




Leave a Reply

