Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


What is your favourite gift after meeting your own study target?
July 8, 2008, 2:00 pm
Filed under: S.2CD 2007-08, School Annoucement

As you know that you will be given stationery gifts after meeting your own study targets by your hard work in your studies throughout the year, what would you like?

pencil? files? or ย mobile phone chains?

Hello Kitty? Keroro? or Sponge Bob?

or …?

Show me your wish here!


21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

anything is okay;)Maybe mobile phone chains are more attractive to us and more special.Some mobile phone chains are very lovely as they may have some fake food on them.

Comment by Maggie;)

Or I think most of us would like to have a mirror as a gift.Maybe the boys would like to have hair gel as a gift,haha xd.Furthermore,I know Yvonne likes Sponge Bob very much.

Comment by Maggie;)

Hi Maggie,

I bought a special mirror today. Do you want it or should I give it to others?

Thanks for your tips. ๐Ÿ˜€

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Mobile phone chains and mirror are good idea for the gift. Both boys and girls would like a mirror for gift, especially in 2D! (Haha!)

Comment by Marco~2D

OH ya
2d guys like mirror a lot.
great idea!!!

Comment by Erica

cheese cake!!

Comment by phoebe

stationery only! ๐Ÿ˜›

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Michelle likes Hello Kitty very very very much; and i love stitch. I think anything is ok because they are all represent your love to us ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comment by B0W!E:)

everything as long as given by u =]

Comment by alex

hahahahaha…
Sponge Bob!!!!!

Comment by Yvonne:)

You guys are so sweet!

I’ve bought Sponge Bob, Stitich and Hello Kitty.

Any more hints? ๐Ÿ˜€

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

haha… my doraemon!!!

Comment by da!sy

My SUPER Donald Duck!! (Yo~)

Comment by SherMan

mrs bouteiller,
plz check email(:

Comment by Erica

Haha, mirrors will be a good choice,
2D likes mirror!!!

Comment by Grammy

I want Winnie the Pooh!^^
(Or My………Melody because I am Melody=P)
Mirror is a good choice,because 2D students like mirror a lot!!!

Comment by Melody

anything about “Detective Conan” for me is alright. (Even though it is just a card, a colored paper or anything else^^)

Mirror will be a nice present for all of us.

Comment by KEN

Maybe you can buy some hair gel for the boys~:]
Some of them,such as water will love it very much~XDD
Beside that,you can buy some note book with lovely picture.They can make us feel happy when we write down note.Also,some colourful pens are perfect match with the note book. ^^

Comment by Channy:]

KEROROKEROROKEROROKEROROKEROROKEROROKEROROKERORO
I love Keroro!
(by the way ,have you watch the new keroro movie)

Comment by sum

Hi,dear Bouteiller. I’m Channy’s mother.
It’s so great for you to set up such activity which I’ve never thought before.
I formerly didn’t know that my daughter could communicate with other in so great English, but now I get it.
Thanks!

Comment by Channy's mother, Hiny

Dear Mrs Hiny Ng,

Thanks for your message here. It’s so encouraging to have parents to join in this weblog community. ๐Ÿ™‚ Our students are really good in English in this new generation now. I love them all. ๐Ÿ˜‰

See you again here soon. Remind Channy to leave me more comments too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,
Mrs Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

