Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Sashimi Feast with Keroro & Giroro :-p
June 7, 2008, 9:35 pm
Filed under: My Weekly Journal

Today is a rainy day again. I had an idea to eat a lot tonight. Then we went to buy a lot of sashimi home!!

 

I like this best!!

 

 


14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow! Too rich^^

Comment by Roger Ho

i love the seaweed salad the most! =D
i see it in ur photo! yummy =P

Comment by alex

actually ,i like the giroro at the corner most !!

Comment by sum

hungry:p

Comment by Yvonne:)

Very tasty@.@

Comment by `MIcHaEl〥〃

Wow!! You are so rich^^

Comment by KEN

I think they will be very tasty! 😀
I wish I can eat all of these!

Comment by LISKA

I bought them all from the wholesale store. It’s cheaper than the normal price! 😀

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Yummy… ‘oishii’ (delicious) !
Your blog is ‘ichiban’ (No.1) !

Comment by Pam

You looks like Japanese food so much~^^

Comment by 。◕‿◕。Jenny Chan~

I type wrongly~xP”
Not this->”You looks like Japanese food so much”
Is->I think you love Japanese food very much~

Comment by 。◕‿◕。Jenny Chan~

HEE..
Giroro is very cute.
I have that model in living room.
I love it!:-)

Comment by Angel

I am so hungry now!XP

Comment by Jessica

Yummy

Comment by Alan Cheng(2a3)




Leave a Reply

