Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Don’t laugh Japanese TV programme – Marco Polo episode
May 15, 2008, 9:35 am
Filed under: Gag!, S.1A 2007-08, S.2CD 2007-08, Students' Sharing Space (SSS)

‘A’ student in 2D always promotes Marco Polo to us. This episode reminds me of our ‘reading aloud’ session one day!! When the Japanese guy reads, it’s just somehow the ‘same’…. hohohoooo…. (just joking. Don’t take me seriously! :-P) Don’t laugh or ‘Spank’ ‘Spank’!

video dedicated by Denis, 2D


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh!My name is Denis,not Dennis!!!

Comment by DeNis_ForEVeR

Oh my god.
I have watched it before.But every time when I saw that man’s face,I will laugh until out of control!

Comment by Karina:)

the man who is reading is so “gag” ( i mean his facial expression and his reading aloud.)

Comment by Arthur

Wow!!!!
I watched for lot of times before , this video also can find in my mobile phone!!!!!

Comment by keith

hahaha, i just can’t stop laughing….
the man’s facial expression and his pronunciation of words is so fuuny. It’s just like someone who can’t go to toilet-0-||

Comment by Connie

So tedious game=,=But I boff out-__-The words is so simple but the man say it worngly=,=Funny=v=

Comment by Rocky Chan1D(3)

The people in the video are so funny.
It makes me laugh out of control.
I am really enjoy to watch this video.
I have watch it for 5 times.
I hope you can pose more video like this in the blog.

Comment by Cathy(2c.22)

It was a fun video.If I play this game than I will
lose first.When I watched and listened the men to spoke English I was laugh like a crazy girl.I really want to play this game with my classmates!!!

Comment by Huen Ka Lun1D-14 Jacky

This video make me very crazy,I am laughing when I watching this video,Mrs.bouteiller,you must teach him how to spreak English correctly.If I want to play this game,my hip will very painful

Comment by Owen Chan (1D)

This video make me very crazy,I am laughing when I watching this video,Mrs.bouteiller,you must teach him how to spreak English correctly.If I want to play this game,my hip will very painful.

Comment by Owen Chan (1D)

i have watched this video for many times,i feel quite interested but no funny,i think they want to speak in this way intentionally,but i think japenese and Korean can speak in english very well.But the level of hk students is lower gradually.
I watched the others japan enterianment videos,i think they’re more interesting and funny,though i dont know wt they are doing and actually it’s not really so funny,but if i were one of them,i think i ‘d laugh without conscious.Shall we also have a “dont laugh at eng lesson with gag showing”.HAHA

Comment by matthew choi

I am sorry about I don’t know what is the man saying if the mon haven’t shown the word!!XD

Comment by Pinky Tang,1D(31)




Leave a Reply

