Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


No one is at school! ><
April 4, 2008, 2:56 pm
Filed under: S.1A 2007-08, S.2CD 2007-08

Aiya! I went back to the school and tried the front door as well as the back door. No one was there to open the door!!! >< The lock of the back door is so dirty too… I had no tissue at that time. I had to wait until home to wash my hands…. eee….. >< Can’t sneak your test result! 😛


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hahahahaha….
never mind la,
you should rest more at home:D

Comment by Yvonne:)

Never mind…
I think the test is quite easy! 🙂
I had time to check my test paper again!YA!HEE HEE HEE….
I hope my test result will be better than last time.

Comment by Angel

But the poem….poor me…
My imagination is poor><“

Comment by Angel

e…
today is public holiday,don’t you remember?!

Comment by da!sy

😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I’m afraid of proofreading and the poem….

Comment by Marco fish




Leave a Reply

