Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


How is your test?

My dear students,

I’m sorry that I’m really sick today and wasn’t able to come to school in case you need any help before the test. I hope it’s not difficult for you. I’m sure that you can handle it well without any problems.

(Sorry Macro, I was absent and wasn’t able to provide any revision worksheets with answers before the test for you. )

Dear students, how do you find the test? any part troubles you? poems? tenses and voices? Let me know how you are. I’m concerned. πŸ™‚

Let’s relax a little before continue your next revision. The following bandΒ is from Australia. I like the soft rhythm and melody of this song a lot. (I memorized all the lyrics too! πŸ™‚ Sit back and relax Bizarre Love Triangle by Frente!

Good luck for the rest of the tests!


14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

poor ar…afaid ….
but i think hist is quite good…
>,<…..

Comment by KIT

don’t worry. move forward! πŸ™‚ Good luck!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

-_________-
gETWELLSOON!!!

Comment by SUM

no good this time … 😦

take care !! ^^

Comment by Arthur

I think this time the result will be better than lat time.The proofreading is quite difficult…..
Get well soon!!!=]

Comment by Ella

It is ok, Mrs Bouteiller.
Hope get well soon!

But after the test, I have discussed some
of the answer about the test, our answers
are different……

Comment by Marco fish

Hope you will Get weel soon !
We need you πŸ™‚

Comment by B0W!E:)

Fright against the sickness together!
Hope you get well soon πŸ™‚
and TAKE CARE.

Comment by Michelle

Hope you will get well soon.
Miss your voice,haha^3^

Oh, that is a old song!
I’ve heard this before…
The nosering is cool, haha:)

Comment by Yvonne:)

Get well soon…
I think the comprehension part is the most difficult for me in this test.

Comment by Christy Kong

Thank you very much for all your care. Love you so much! getting a bit better, just lack of rest…
I’m kinda worried for you about the poem part as we haven’t done much about it. I’ll try to go back to school tomorrow and peak thru your tests… πŸ˜›

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

take care;>
I don’t have much confident about the test..

By the way I love this song too;)

Comment by Karina

Are you ok now?
I think the voice a bit difficult.T^T
The voice(song) is so nice^^
Think you~
Hope you get well soon~
Jessica

Comment by Jessica

I feel better now. Thank you!
The song is not difficult to sing. Let’s try!
πŸ™‚

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

