Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


My favourite Thai restaurant – Ayuthaiya in Festival Walk
March 22, 2008, 4:38 pm
Filed under: S.1A 2007-08, S.2CD 2007-08, Uncategorized

Wah…… so delicious! Yesterday, I re-visited this Thai restaurant Ayuthaiya in Festival Walk everytime I’m in this shopping mall. Yum yum!!

The spicy Thai dips, grapefruit shrimp salad, pepper salted soft shell crabs, Thai style ‘morning glory’ (vegetable) are always my favourite dishes. Yet, my personal habit – SAVE THE BEST FOR LAST – yum yum desserts!!!

Bua Loy  and

Tatko Mango (not really this one; just can’t find the mango version online) !! (It’s in Thai 😛 English is Rice dumplings in sweet coconut milk and Mango & coconut custard with sago pudding)  

I’m very choosy for dessert. Apart from the caramel custard from Peninsula Hotel, these two are more affordable. 🙂

Just find out the Ayuthaiya in fact is from the Aqua Restaurant Group!! No wonder they provide gorgeous food like that!! http://www.aqua.com.hk/

Any good dessert place to recommend?


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Woo …
They look so delicious
‘SAVE THE BEST FOR LAST ‘
ahhh.. it’s my habit too *V*

Comment by B0W!E:)

XXXX 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I like dessert very much, esp the COCONUT PUDDING!! =D

Comment by Angel

You should try the mango coconut one. It’s extraordinarily gorgeous!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Poor me…I can’t eat mango.I am sensitive of MANGO, so I can’t eat many dessert that made of mango!!! >﹍<“

Comment by Angel

Too bad!!! Mango is ‘good stuff’, man! 😀

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I like all the dessert.

Comment by ChristyKong

Which one is your favourite? Do you know how to make any?

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

