Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


the MEAN KITTY!!!

Dedicated by Kitty, this is an awesome kitty video! I love cats a lot. It’s sooooooooo cute!! Do you agree? (I prefer white cats though… 🙂


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Who is this pitbull kind of woman??

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

the kitty is very very very very very cute!!!!!!^___^

Comment by Viyoko

Sorry, I am afraid of animals,such as cats,dogs,birds etc.

Comment by Angel

Poor Angel….. 😦

Yoyoyoyoyooyooooviyoco!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Once a dog who stood next to me and sudden barked at me, (I don’t know why) so I am afraid of the animals, I think they will hit or bark at me. 😦

Comment by Angel

Mmm~I think the cat is very naughty!
And I don’t like cats…because I think they are so cunning!!

Comment by Jenny Cheung

i would like a small cat.
i like things small =]

Comment by Janice

woo! it is so cute!
i loves cat too!

Comment by moon

Should I get a cat from the help of your class teacher? 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

The cat is very cute.
I love the cats very much!

Comment by Candy

Loooovely!

Comment by SUM

The Kitty is so cute and lovely.I like animals very much,especially Puppy & kitty.^0^

Comment by Melody

Think about its relative!

Tiger!

Comment by Leo




Leave a Reply

