Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Low by Flo Rida

at 19:53 still in HTYC

This song reminds me my college time in the U.S….. πŸ˜› My American buddies always had house party playing this kind of music πŸ˜› I feel relaxed whenever I hear this sort of music. I miss house parties!!!!! ><

Let’s dance!

Cars….. the roads in the U.S. are really good for driving, very spacious!

I miss Florida too!!!!! Miami is one of my favourite city in the U.S. Where do I put all my pictures??!!


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow

Comment by ph0ebe

wow?

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

= =

Comment by Leo




Leave a Reply

