Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


A song dedicated to you!
March 15, 2008, 9:06 pm
Filed under: HTYC Music Dedication Channel -Say it & u'll Get it

Count your blessings everyday. You’ll one day be the big brothers and sisters of HTYC. 🙂 


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah! High School Muscial
love it so much !

Comment by Arthur

It’s your younger schoolmate’s choice. 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I love this song:>

Comment by Michelle

I love high school musical so much, even sometime I think I am cray on it. The song of high school musical is very wonderful. I also want to listen some of the song in the lesson. Even in the live~concert.:)
I thnk Gabriella and Troy have do very well in the movies, also Sharpay and Ryan are very funny and they sing the song Humuhumunukunukuapua’a is a good song. My conclusion is all the songs are very very gooooood.

Comment by Jason

I suggest next time you can play the song ‘Because of you’.This song quite nice and the lyric of the song is meaningful.

Comment by Anna

i’ve finished the story and i love it very much !
i have tried to learn some of the english faces, hope they are useful =]

Comment by alex

You all make me really want to watch the movie High school musical now…. Anyone has got the DVD? 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

HIGH SCHOOL>”<…… love it!!! I love the songs, it’s just so energectic… thx for sharing ^^..
plz do watch it…it’s just sooooooo fantastic^^

Comment by Connie




Leave a Reply

