Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


I want to watch this this summer! ;-)
March 14, 2008, 10:05 pm
Filed under: * Pop Culture - Film *, Uncategorized

When I see this panda, I think of ‘A’ student of mine! 🙂


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ha. i know who u’re talking about
yeah~ they’re quite similar=]

Comment by da!sy

I love you daisy! You can always connect to my sense of humour! ;-P I hope ‘the’ panada doesn’t mind. 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

a 2d boy ?? =]

Comment by Arthur

He/she is just ‘A’ student. 😛

I’m attracted by this cartoon movie. I hope I’m not too babyish. 😛 Do you like this Kung Fu Panda?

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

not really babyish ar ….
the animals are quite cute! 🙂

Comment by Arthur

XXXX

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

hehehe~~~~
I love cartoon ><“~
The animal so lovely~~~~

Comment by Jessica

huh?….i don’t get it….but it’s just so funny..u made me curious to know who’s that “panda”…..

Comment by Connie

hehee… 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

